Genshin Impact 4.4 Update
Genshin Impact 4.4 Update

Reviewing the Genshin Impact 4.4 Update: A Journey into Teyvat’s Newest Realm

Posted on

Embark on an exhilarating new adventure with the Genshin Impact 4.4 Update, launched on Jan 31, 2024! Let’s delve into the latest enhancements and player insights in this thrilling patch overview.

Genshin Impact captivates players worldwide with its captivating open-world action RPG gameplay, set within the captivating realm of Teyvat. With each new update, the game’s dedicated fanbase eagerly anticipates fresh adventures. Version 4.4 is currently rolling out across various regions, inviting gamers to explore new horizons.

For different time zones, the Genshin Impact 4.4 release date and time are as follows:

REGIONTIME
East Coast USTuesday 30th January, 10 pm (ET)
Central USTuesday 30th January, 9 pm (CT)
West Coast USTuesday 30th January, 7 pm (PT)
AustraliaWednesday 31st January, 2 pm (AET)
BrazilWednesday 31st January, 12 pm (BRT)
JapanWednesday 31st January, 12 pm (JST)
EuropeWednesday 31st January, 4 am (CET)
UKWednesday 31st January, 3 am (GMT)

Genshin Impact 4.4 Patch Highlights:

Genshin Impact version 4.4 is on the horizon. Let’s explore the key features of version 4.4, which introduces the release date, new area, new character, new outfits, and thrilling events! Let’s get an early glimpse!

Genshin Impact 4.4: All Events

  • Receiver of Friends From Afar
  • Journey Through Hilinigmatic Terrain
  • Triumphant Frenzy
  • The Forge Realm’s Temper (TCG Update)
  • Overflowing Mastery

Genshin Impact 4.4 New Boss: Solitary Suanni

Genshin Impact 4.4 New Area: Chenyu Vale

Genshin Impact 4.4 New Weapon: Crane’s Echoing Call

Genshin Impact 4.4 New Skins:

  • Ganyu – “Twilight Blossom”
  • Shenhe – “Frostflower Dew”
  • Xingqiu – “Bamboo Rain”

Player Feedback on the Genshin Impact 4.4 Update:

The first wave of players has already immersed themselves in the new version of Genshin Impact, offering plenty of positive and constructive feedback. Let’s explore what they have to say about the Genshin Impact 4.4 update.

5 Star Reviews ★★★★★

  • “Chenyu Vale is so beautiful. The attention to detail in Qiaoying Village makes Gaming’s backstory feel alive. Kudos to the design team!” — beentheredonethat
  • “I’m hyped about the new weapons, especially Crane’s Echoing Call. It complements my playstyle perfectly!” — Steven_Nichols
  • “I absolutely love the game! It’s amazing and pretty. I’ve been with it for 2 years now. This update is worth 10 stars! Xianyun and Nahida are stealing the show and my heart, tbh.” — Lara Lauren
  • “Genshin is excellently created! The storyline, the characters, the elemental combat system, and everything are well-done. I am still in the stages of exploring the whole map. I really love the high degree of freedom!” — cowgirlup
  • This impressive scene highlights her unique NPC interaction as an adeptus and inventor dedicated to advancing human progress.” — FUNGO

3-4 Star Reviews ★★★

  • “Better rewards pls.” — Ima Witcher
  • “The storyline and quests are so fun! I love the new characters! But, that loading issue sounds like a major buzzkill. My screen goes lights out, so weird…” — April Snyder
  • “While I’m enjoying the new content, the game is starting to feel a bit cluttered. I hope they give us better ways to manage our inventory with all these additions.” — Mindy Mathis
  • Please do it to make Genshin better.” — Kacy Broadhead

Most players are enjoying the latest Genshin Impact update and have provided positive feedback. It’s great to see high player engagement with the new features!

Are you up to date with Genshin Impact’s 4.4 update? If not, you can download it from APKPure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *